The
                                        Hebrew University of Jerusalem








 

Home
About the Program
Co-directors
  Advisory Committee
Affiliated Faculty

Visiting Members
Annual Project 2014-15
Post-doc Fellowship
PhD Workshop

Annual Conference
Annual Project 2015-16
Post-doc Fellowship
PhD Workshop

Annual Conference
Annual Project 2016-17
Post-doc Fellowship
PhD Workshop

Annual Conference
Annual Project 2017-18
Post-doc Fellowship
PhD Workshop

Annual Conference
Events
Calendar of Events
Past Fellows
Call for Applications
Contact information

 
CMPP Past Fellows


Visiting Fellows 2014/15


hasko
Hasko von Kriegstein
2015 Postdoctoral Fellow

Normative Ethics, Well-Being, Population Ethics, Business Ethics.

Email: haskovonkriegstein@gmail.com
sumner
Wayne Sumner
2015 Distinguished Visiting Professor

University of Toronto

Email: sumner@chass.utoronto.ca


abbodi
Ron Aboodi
2015 PhD Summer Workshop Fellow

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Email: ron.aboodi@mail.huji.ac.il
bruno
Teresa Bruno
2015 PhD Summer Workshop Fellow

Syracuse University

Email: tbrunoni@syr.edu


kelley
Anthony Kelley
2015 PhD Summer Workshop Fellow

University of Colorado at Boulder

Email: anthony.b.kelley@gmail.com
robb Catherine Robb
2015 PhD Summer Workshop Fellow

University of Glasgow

Email: c.robb.1@research.gla.ac.uk


vanweelden Joseph Van Weelden
2015 PhD Summer Workshop Fellow

McGill University

Email: joseph.vanweelden@mail.mcgill.ca




Visiting Fellows 2015/16



chad Chad Horne
2016 Postdoctoral Fellow



Email: l.chad.horne@gmail.com
malcai Ofer Malcai
2016 Postdoctoral Fellow



Email: malcai@racah.phys.huji.ac.il


temkin Larry Temkin
2016 Distinguished Visiting Professor

Rutgers University

Email: ltemkin@rci.rutgers.edu




Dinur Rona Dinur
2016 PhD Summer Workshop Fellow

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Email:
lipshitz Chad Lee-Stronach
2016 PhD Summer Workshop Fellow

Australian National University

Email: c.leestronach@gmail.com


lipshitz Nethanel Lipshitz
2016 PhD Summer Workshop Fellow

University of Chicago

Email: nethanel7@gmail.com
mosquera Julia Mosquera
2016 PhD Summer Workshop Fellow

Reading University

Email: J.Mosquera@pgr.reading.ac.uk


obrien David O'Brien
2016 PhD Summer Workshop Fellow

University of Wisconsin, Madison

Email: david.obrien@wisc.edu
ziliotti Elena Ziliotti
2016 PhD Summer Workshop Fellow

King's College London and National University of Singapore

Email: elena.ziliotti@kcl.ac.uk








Last Update: 4 July, 2016
All Rights Reserved Copyright 2014 , The Hebrew University of Jerusalem